Wednesday, May 27, 2015


Winter Soccer Opportunities - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Are you looking for a place to keep playing soccer for the cold winter months. Check out these offerings.

1. Excellent skills training provided by Timberwolves SC at a very affordable price. Training will combine foot skills, tactics and soccer related fitness. This 8 weeks of training will improve the players fundamentals, foot skills, tactics, soccer fitness (become a faster and stronger player ) and knowledge of the game while building self esteem and confidence.

Exercise Science, Speed, Agility and Core Strength Training
Maximize your child's learning experience with a great player to coach ratio.
Dates: Sundays (January 18, 25, February 1, 8, 15, 22 and March 1, 8)
Times: U9 ‐ U10 is 4:00PM to 5:00PM
U11 ‐ U12 is 5:00PM to 6:00PM
U13 ‐ U14 is 6:00PM to 7:00PM
U15 – U16 is 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Location: The Phanzone, Hampstead NH
Cost: $50.00
This training is a great deal at only $50.00 for 8 weeks with this level of coaching.
( Space is limited per age group so register as soon as possible)
For registration go to:

2. The Phanzone Sports Center is offering both Recreational and Competitive League play. Please mention that you are a Timberlane Youth Soccer player in the notes section of the registration. The Recreational League 8 week session begins Nov 8th and runs for 8 weeks at a cost of $95. Competitive League Fee is $695 per team. For more information, please visit their website at

3. Granite Fields in Kingston, NH is also offering Grassroots (ages3-6) and Skills & Scrimmage Classes (ages 7-10) where players are appropriately challenged with specific games and activities. Please visit them at


2014 Officer Elections

At the January meeting, election of officers were held.

The officers for the 2015 season are:

President Erin Drislane

Vice President David Reynolds

Secretary Erika Lowrey

Treasurer Lisa Costa



Division Coordinators

In order to provide timely responses, TYSL has set up separate e-mails for their Division Coordinators.  Please send any questions you have to the Coordinator in the division which your child is registered.

U6 Coordinator:

U8 Coordinator:

U10 Coordinator:

U12/U14-16 Coordinator:


TYSL is committed to providing excellent service!