Monday, April 21, 2014

Timberlane Youth Soccer League PROUDLY serves the children from Sandown, Plaistow, Atkinson, Danville and surrounding areas.

Online Registration

Registration for the Spring 2014 Soccer Season is Now Closed.


Coaches Meeting & Let the Season Begin - Monday, April 7, 2014

This Saturday April 12th the Coaches Meeting will be held at Ed Garvey Field. If you were selected as a coach, you will receive an email with information about this meeting. After this meeting coaches will begin to contact their teams with important information about the start of the season. If you haven't heard from your coach by Friday April 18th please contact us. 

Games begin on Saturday May 3rd...hope for sun and warmer weather!!


Thank You!

The TYSL Administration and Community would like to thank Kara and John Johnston

 for their tireless support and leadership over the years!  You will certainly be missed...  

Good luck and best wishes in all your endeavors!

2014 Officer Elections

At the February meeting, election of officers were held.

The officers for the 2014 season are:

President Erin Drislane

Vice President David Reynolds

Secretary Erika Lowery

Treasurer Lisa Costa


During the meeting, the officers and other staff members

honored Kara & John Johnston for their many years of service. 


Division Coordinators

In order to provide timely responses, TYSL has set up separate e-mails for their Division Coordinators.  Please send any questions you have to the Coordinator in the division which your child is registered.

U6 Coordinator:

U8 Coordinator:

U10 Coordinator:

U12/U14-16 Coordinator:


TYSL is committed to providing excellent service!